gaqselling.blogg.se

Guild wars 2 free to play already bought gane
Guild wars 2 free to play already bought gane







Speaking as a player with 2500 hours logged and pretty much has done everything. TL:DR You still get a lot of good content for free I get more exp and back to class missions and sidequests. I just pick a play warzones quest and use all of my warzone tickets(?) in one day. Pvp restrictions aren't that bad for me at least. And when I bought my first speeder after seeing all subs driving through me I actually felt like I accomplished something. Mission areas aren't that far from eah other so why not do a little more to gain exp and gear for your companions. And suprisingly some of them aren't that bad either. Yes you gain less exp but I just pick whatever quest I can find and do all of them in a single run. Sure there's only two hotbars but I spent 200 cartel coins I saved for bad times and boom additional hotbar. I had tons of fun with my character without paying anything. I have a lvl 38 commando right now and some 20lvl characters that I didn't like as much as trooper. I mean you could experience all 8 storylines for free.

guild wars 2 free to play already bought gane

Restrictions isn't that bad considering you aren't paying anything.

guild wars 2 free to play already bought gane

Click here for a list of other gaming subreddits. Posts and comments, whether in jest or with malice, that contain racist, sexist, homophobic content, threats, or other forms of toxicity will be removed, regardless of popularity or relevance.įor a more detailed explanation of these rules, click here. No Kickstarter, crowdfunding, et al project "reminder" posts. No referral, affiliate, livestream, and/or survey links. This is not the place to spam your channel or stream. No screenshots of websites or Twitter.įollow the rules of promotion. No general URL shorteners (bitly, tinyurl, etc). Submit only the original source of the content. No Giveaways / Trades / Contests / Items for sale / Donation Requests Mark your spoilers and NSFW submissions, comments and links.

guild wars 2 free to play already bought gane

No bandwagon/raid/"pass it on" or direct reply posts. Discussion prompts must be made a text posts. Note that we do not allow non-gaming meme templates as submissions. Submissions must be directly gaming-related, not just a "forced" connection via the title or a caption added to the content. Directly messaging individual moderators may result in a temporary ban. Only message the team via the link above. Simply message the moderators and ask us to look into it.ĭo NOT private message or use reddit chat to contact moderators about moderator actions. If your submission does not appear, do not delete it.









Guild wars 2 free to play already bought gane